Sometimes clients accidentally add duplicate songwriters, or our back catalog transfer tool imports multiple versions of one songwriter. If this happens, we can help you fix it.
As of now, we don't allow the user to edit songwriter information after it has been added to your account. Please fill out our support form with the name of the songwriter you would like deleted. We'll be glad to update this for you.